skip to main content

Playlist – The Alternative (with Dan Hegarty) – Wednesday, September 2:

Inner Conscience (feat: Tara Blaise) – ‘Creep’ 
Thom Yorke – ‘Harrowdown Hill’ 
Classic Yellow – ‘Mechanical Bull’ 
Arctic Monkeys – ‘Diamonds Are Forever’ 
Billie Eilish – ‘No Time To Die’ 
Tokky Horror – ‘Girlracer’ 
Peaches – ‘Solid Gold, Easy Action’ 
Gavin Friday – The Slider’ 
This Is The Kit – ‘This Is What You Did’ 
Maija Sofia – ‘Edie Sedgwick’ (Session – 2020) 
Engine Alley – ‘Surprise’ (Fanning Session – 1995) 
Fontaines D.C. – ‘I Was Not Born’ 
The Soundtrack Of Our Lives – ‘Infra Riot’ 
New Pagans – ‘Yellow Room’ 
Engine Alley – ‘Innocent’ (Fanning Session – 1995) 

Hour 2: 

Maija Sofia – ‘The Glitter’ (Session – 2020) 
Emperor Of Icecream – ‘Sunflower’ 
Amy Montgomery – ‘Intangible’ 
Yeah Yeah Yeahs – ‘Zero’ 
The Murder Capital – ‘Love Love Love’ 
The Detroit Cobras – ‘Ya Ya Ya (Looking For My Baby)’ 
White Denim – ‘’Shake Shake Shake’ 
De La Soul – ‘The Magic Number’ 
God Knows (feat: Skripteh, Nealo, Mango & Rebel Phoenix) – Who’s Asking? (East Coast Allstars Remix) 
Grandmaster Flash and Melle Mel – White Lines (Don’t Do It)’ 
Tebi Rex – ‘I Got My Whole’ 
Engine Alley – ‘I Can’t Help You’ (Fanning Session – 1995) 
Maija Sofia – ‘The Wife Of Michael Cleary’ (Session – 2020) 
Smoothboi Ezra – ‘Familiar Sadness Is Too Comforting’ 
Engine Alley – ‘The Last One’ (Fanning Session – 1995) 

Leave a comment