skip to main content

Playlist – The Alternative (with Dan Hegarty) – Wednesday, May 20:

Grace Jones

Inhaler – ‘We Have To Move On’
Death Cab For Cutie – ‘Meet Me On The Equinox’
Sugarwolf – ‘Changes’
First Class & Coach – ‘Lullabye’
Idles – ‘Mr. Motivator’
Rocket From The Crypt – ‘On A Rope’
Vernon Jane – ‘Daddy Issues’
Warmduscher (feat: Iggy Pop) – ‘Rules Of The Game’
Iggy Pop – ‘Lust For Life’ (The Prodigy Remix)
Ultramagnetic MCs – ‘Give The Drummer Some’
Jacknife Lee (feat: Beth Ditto & Earl St. Clair) – ‘I’m Getting Tired’
Skilled Mechanics – ‘Here My Dear’
Denise Chaila – ‘Down’
Paddy Mulcahy – ‘Sunset Connoisseur’ (Session)
Grandbrothers – ‘Blood Flow’

Hour 2:

Grace Jones – ‘Pull Up To The Bumper’
DYVR (feat: St. Bishop) – ‘Ocean’
Craig Walker & RYYBA – ‘Drivel’
James Vincent McMorrow – ‘Down The Burning Ropes’
James Vincent McMorrow – ‘Headlights’
Emperor Of Icecream – ‘Grow As You Are’
Paddy Mulcahy – ‘Sunday’s Child’ (Session)
Fears – ‘Two’
Sinking With Love – ‘Bheith Beo’
Paddy Mulcahy – ‘Monomania’ (Session)
Blur – ‘The Universal’
Paul Savage – ‘BlurBlob’
Nealo – ‘Heart Food For Hard Times’

Leave a comment