Playlist – The Alternative (with Dan Hegarty) – Tuesday, June 30:

Santigold (feat: Karen O) – ‘Go!’
Just Mustard – ‘Seven’
Nadine Shah – ‘Ukrainian Wine’
Yeah Yeah Yeahs – ‘Mosquito’
SYLK – ‘Am I Alone (After Dark)’
Jain – ‘Makeba’ (Dirty Ridin Remix)
Darkroom Data – ‘Darkroom Data’
Massive Attack (feat: Shara Nelson) – ‘Daydreaming’
David Sitek (feat: Karen O) – ‘Communion’
Communions – ‘Come On, I’m Waiting’
Whipping Boy – ‘Twinkle’
Fontaines D.C. – ‘A Hero’s Death’
The Chalets – ‘Theme From Chalets’
Odd Morris – ‘Cold Water’
Aim – ‘Cold Water Music’

Hour 2:

Arvo Party – ‘Wonderview Avenue’
Le Galaxie (feat: Elaine Mai) – ‘Love System’
Will De Burca – ‘0415’
Sacre – ‘Jungle Fever’
U2 – ‘The Fly’
Thumper – ‘Topher Grace’
David Holmes – ‘Holy Pictures’
Filter – ‘Take A Picture’
Lisa Hannigan & Saint Sister  – ‘Anahorish’ (Live for Ruby Sessions At Home)
Smoothboi Ezra – ‘Familiar Sadness Is Too Comforting’
Stone Temple Pilots – ‘Pretty Penny’
Khruangbin – ‘One To Remember’

Tinariwen – ‘Cler Achel’

AMMAR 808 (feat: Susha – ‘Marivere gati’

Sasha Terfous – ‘Warrior Woman’

Leave a comment