skip to main content

Playlist – The Alternative (with Dan Hegarty) – Thursday, November 7:


G-Flip – ‘Drink Too Much’
Dan Le Sac Vs Scroobius Pip – ‘Thou Shalt Always Kill’
Jain – ‘Makeba’ (Dirty Ridin’ Remix)
MuRli – ‘Illegible’
Havvk – ‘Operate’
R.E.M. – ‘What’s The Frequency Kenneth?’
Just Mustard – ‘Seven’
Beabadoobee – ‘Space Cadet’
Underground Lovers – ‘Starsigns’
King Krule – ‘Easy Easy’
Sleaford Mods – ‘Messy Anywhere’
James Blake – ‘Barefoot In The Park’
Bawl – ‘Sticky Rock’
Inhaler – ‘Ice Cream Sundae’
Electric Six – ‘Danger High Voltage’

Hour 2:

Republic Of Loose – ‘Break!’
CC Brez – ‘Rialto MF’
Darce x Will de Burca – ‘Bob Ross’
808 State – ‘In Yer Face’
Warmduscher – ‘Precious Things’
Nealo – ‘Angel On My Shoulder’
Nealo (feat: Molly Sterling) – ‘Just My Luck’
DNA (feat: Suzanne Vega) – ‘Tom’s Diner’
Vicktor Taiwo – ‘Letters I Wrote’
The Snuts – ‘Maybe California’
Oasis – ‘Talk Tonight’
Body Type – ‘Insomnia’
TAU – ‘The Sturgeon’
Tinariwen – ‘Takount’
Justin Adams – ‘Wallahee’
Floating Point – ‘Last Bloom’

Leave a comment