Playlist – The Alternative (with Dan Hegarty) – Thursday, July 18:

All Tvvins

The Streets – ‘Let’s Push Things Forward’
G Flip – ‘Killing My Time’
Tone Loc – ‘Funky Cold Medina’
Quakers (feat: Guilty Simpson & M.E.D.) – ‘Fitta Happier’
!!! – ‘Off The Grid’
The Japanese Popstars – ‘Let Go’
The Prodigy – ‘The Days Is My Enemy’
Tebi Rex – ‘I Never Got Off The Bus’
Thundercat – ‘Bus In These Streets’
Simple Kid – ‘Staring At The Sun’
Fia Moon – ‘Water Runs Through’
Moloko – ‘Fun For Me’
Roisin Murphy – ‘Incapable’
All Tvvins – ‘Too Young To Live’
All Tvvins (feat: Sorcha Richardson) – ‘No One Is Any Fun’
The Murder Capital – ‘Don’t Cling To Life’

Hour 2:

The Frames – ‘Pavement Tune’
The Orange Kyte – ‘Distractions’
Wolf Alice – ‘Bros’
Paradox – ‘Here Comes The Pain’
Veruca Salt – ‘Seether’
Vulpynes – ‘Bitches Are Like Waves’
ODU – ‘The Feeling’
Blood Orange – ‘Augustine’
Blood Orange (feat: Toro Y Moi) – ‘Dark & Handsome’
Toro Y Moi – ‘Still Sound’
Wastefellow – ‘Fizzy Lifting Drinks’
Thom Yorke – ‘Not The News’
Joan As Policewoman – ‘Talk About It Later’
Angie McMahon – ‘And I am a Woman’
Slumberjet – ‘Theme From Our Street’
Glen Hansard – ‘I’ll Be You, Be Me’

Leave a comment