skip to main content

Playlist – The Alternative (with Dan Hegarty) – Thursday, July 11:

Saint Sister (feat: Jafaris) – ‘Causing Trouble’ (Kormac Remix)
Thundercat – ‘Bus In These Streets’
Sampa The Great – ‘Final Form’
The Rapture – ‘Get Myself Into It’
Somebody’s Child – ‘Distance’
Pillow Queens – ‘Favourite’
Arcade Fire – ‘Wake Up’
HAPPYALONE – ‘Bodybags’ (Session)
Thom Yorke – ‘Not The News’
James Blake – ‘Barefoot In The Park’
Igloo – ‘Jucier’
Roisin Murphy – ‘Incapable’
The Murder Capital – ‘Don’t Cling To Life’
Power Of Dreams – ‘Never Been To Texas’
Craig Walker – ‘Ego Drivel’

Hour 2:

Bantum & God Knows (feat: Farah Elle & Ben Bix) – ‘Strongest Thing’
Formation – ‘All The Rest Is Noise’
Anna Of The North – ‘Someone’
HAPPYALONE – ‘Something In The Way’ (Session)
Maverick Sabre – ‘Into Nirvana’
Nirvana – ‘About A Girl’ (MTV Unplugged in New York)
Fangclub – ‘Nightmare’
The Flies – ‘Catch Up To You’
Whipping Boy – ‘Fiction’
Paul Page interview
Whipping Boy – ‘We Don’t Need Nobody Else’
Gadget & The Cloud – ‘Keep You’ (Kobina Remix)
ROE – ‘Girl’
Peaches – ‘Boys Wanna Be Her’
Le Galaxie – ‘Heat City’

Leave a comment