skip to main content

Playlist – The Alternative (with Dan Hegarty) – Thursday, August 13:

St Vincent

Denise Chaila – ‘CHAILA’ 
Little Simz – ‘Sherbet Sunset’ 
DJ Shadow – ‘I Gotta Rokk’ 
Happyalone – ‘Private Sedative’ 
Nadine Shah – ‘Ladies For Babies (Goats For Love)’ 
Whipping Boy – ‘We Don’t Need Nobody Else’ 
A Lilac Decline – ‘They’ll Never Know’ 
St. Vincent – ‘Birth In Reverse’ 
Kynsy interview 
Kynsy – ‘Cold Blue Light’ 
Arctic Monkeys – ‘Fake Tales Of San Francisco’ 
Just Mustard – ‘Seven’ 
Ramones – ‘Rockaway Beach’ 
Songhoy Blues – ‘Badala’ 
Hour 2: 
Rage Against The Machine – ‘Bulls On Parade’ 
Lethal Dialect – ‘K-District’ 
Roisin Murphy – ‘Something More’ 
Rejjie Snow – ‘LMFAO’ 
Rejjie Snow (feat: MF Doom & Cam O’Bi) – ‘Cookie Chips’ 
Lazyboy – ‘Facts Of Life’ 
Feather Beds – ‘Fragile’ 
Blind Melon – ‘Fragile’ 
Kormac – ‘Rainstorm’ 
Odd Morris – ‘Your Four Walls’ 
Hilary Woods – ‘Orange Tree’ 
Smoothboi Ezra – ‘Familiar Sadness Is Too Comforting’ 
Maria Doyle Kennedy – ‘Cyane’ 
Kurt Vile – ‘On Tour’ 

Leave a comment