Playlist – The Alternative (with Dan Hegarty) – Monday, June 15:

Rejjie Snow

Kendrick Lamar – ‘Backseat Freestyle’

Little Simz – ‘Boss’

Meljoann – ‘O Supervisor’

Rejjie Snow – ‘Greatness’

BARQ – ‘Dive’

Grimes – ‘Medieval Warfare’ 

Daft Punk – ‘Robot Rock’

Blood Donor – ‘Bienvenue’

Blood Donor interview

Otherkin – ‘Come On Hello’

Hole – ‘Malibu’

A Lilac Decline – ‘Sunset Song’
Villagers – ‘Summer’s Song’
Jagwar Ma – ‘Man I Need’ (Dub Mix)

Hour 2:

Beastie Boys – ‘Sure Shot’
Biig Piig – ‘Switch’
Simian Mobile Disco – ‘Audacity Of Huge’
Roisin Murphy – ‘Murphy’s Law’ (Dub)
Everything Shook – ‘Stand Ajar’
Virgin Prunes – ‘Baby Turns Blue’ (Director’s Cut)
Idles – ‘Mr Motivator’

The Murder Capital – ‘Love Love Love’
PJ Harvey – ‘This Is Love’
PowPig – ‘MayDay’
The Mad Dalton – ‘Skeleton Waltz’
Katie Kim – ‘Last Waltz’
Psychic Markers – ‘Where Is The Prize’
Moon Duo – ‘Crosstown Fade’

Leave a comment