Playlist – The Alternative (with Dan Hegarty) – Monday, June 10:


M.I.A. – ‘XXXO’
Rejjie Snow – ‘Rainbows’
Billie Eilish – ‘You Should See Me In A Crown’
Vernon Jane – ‘Fragile’
Fontaines D.C. – ‘Sha Sha Sha’
Nirvana – ‘Heart-Shaped Box’
Pip Blom – ‘Tinfoil’
Pip Blom interview
Pip Blom – ‘Bedhead’
The Breeders – ‘Cannonball’
Fangclub – ‘Hesitations’
Dan Le Sac Vs Scroobius Pip – ‘Letter From God To Man’
Mango x MathMan – ‘No Surrender FM’
Daithi (feat: Ailbhe Reddy) – ‘Submarines’
Afro Celt Sound System (feat: Sinead O’Connor) – ‘Release’

Hour 2:

Pillow Queens – ‘HowDoILook’
Pavement – ‘Range Life’
Courtney Barnett – ‘Avante Gardener’
The Junior Show – ‘O Me’
Damola – ‘This One’
Skepta – ‘Man’
Queens Of The Stone Age – ‘Regular John’
The Blaze – ‘Virile’
Kate Tempest – ‘Circles’
Radiohead – ‘Paranoid Android’
The Clockworks – ‘Rumours In The Stockroom’
Vulpynes – ‘2 Cents’
Primal Scream – ‘Jailbird’
Overhead, The Albatross – ‘Indie Rose

Leave a comment