Playlist – The Alternative (with Dan Hegarty) – Friday, May 17:

Depeche Mode

Simian Mobile Disco – ‘Audacity Of Huge’
SYLK – ‘Am I Alone (After Dark)’
Depeche Mode – ‘I Feel You’
Marcus Marr – ‘High Times’
Sick Love – ‘Gun In Your Pocket’
The Dandy Warhols – ‘Boys Better’
Caribou – ‘Melody Day’ (Four Tet Remix)
Le Boom x AE Mak – ‘Dancing Bug’
The Doors – ‘Peace Frog’
Fontaines DC – ‘Sha Sha Sha’
Nina Hynes – ‘UFTW’
Nina Hynes interview
Nina Hynes – ‘This Magic Stuff’
Inhaler – ‘My Honest Face’

Hour 2:

The Thrills – ‘Santa Cruise’
HAVVK – ‘Shifting Shape’
Buck 65 – ‘Zombie Delight’
DJ Shadow – ‘Letter From Home’
DJ Shadow – ‘I Gotta Rock’
Jain – ‘Makeba’
Ships – ‘Golden Rule’

Mount Alaska – ‘Triantáin’

Pip Blom live at Eurosonic:
‘The Shed’
‘I Think I’m In Love’
‘Daddy Issues’

A.Smyth – ‘She Kicks’
The Divine Comedy – ‘My Lovely Horse’
The Divine Comedy – ‘Norman & Norma’
Whenyoung – ‘The Others’
Ash – ‘Jesus Says’

Leave a comment