skip to main content

Playlist – The Alternative (with Dan Hegarty) – Friday, August 11:

M.I.A. – ‘xxxo’ 
SYLK – ‘All In Your Head’ 
Roisin Murphy – ‘Incapable’ 
T.A. Narrative – ‘Lifting You Higher’ 
Power Of Dreams – ‘Hurricane’ 
Liers – ‘Universal Female’ 
Wolf Alice – ‘Don’t Delete The Kisses’ 
Fontaines D.C. – ‘A Lucid Dream’ 
Vivid Dreamer – ‘Think About It’ 
Hannah Georgas – ‘The Emotion’ 
That Petrol Emotion – ‘Big Decision’ 
Arvo Party – ‘God In The Window’ 
U2 (feat: Elton John) – ‘Bang A Gong (Get It On)’ 
U2 – ‘Bullet The Blue Sky’ (Jacknife Lee Remix) 
Hour 2: 
Bullet Girl – ‘Concrete Bed’ 
Thumper – ‘Topher Grace’ 
Emperor Of Icecream – ‘Grow As You Are’ 
This Is The Kit – ‘Coming To Get You Nowhere’ 
Zaska – ‘My Whole Heart’ (YURN Remix) 
Ria Rua – ‘Red’ 
FreezerRoom – ‘The Doctor Tune’ 
Fugazi – ‘Waiting Room’ 
IDLES – ‘Model Village’ 
IDLES – ‘Colossus’ (Tricky Remix) 
Tricky (feat: Alison Goldfrapp) – ‘Pumpkin’ 
For Those I Love – ‘I Have A Love’ 
Fat Freddy’s Drop live at Rudolstadt Festival (2013) 
‘Never Moving’ 
‘The Raft’ 

Leave a comment