Playlist – No Static with Handsome Paddy – 4th April 2019

Click here to listen back

Maria Somerville – Dreaming [Not On Label]

Sourfruit – Save The Bees [Gonzo Collective]

Mahawam – Michelle Pfeiffer [Molly House Records]

MED & Guilty Simpson – Pie [Bang Ya Head]

Kojaque, Kean Kavanagh & M. Finnegan – Whitney [All-City]

David May – Black Box [OSA Lifestyle]

Renzo – Gasoline [?]

Devin Morrison – No [NBN]

Clerk 5 – Tchaikovsky [Unscene Music]

James Blake feat. Andre 3000 – Where’s The Catch [Polydor]

Little Simz – Boss [Age 101 Music]

MF Doom – Gazillon Ear [Lex]

Heavy Head Athletic – P.E [Self Released]

Benji Flow – Deep End [Self Released]

Huva feat.  Dre Kannon – Slick Talk

Dexter Story feat. Sudan Archives – Gold [Soundway]

Theo Parrish & Marcellus Pittman – Evidence of the Fifth Green Foot [Sound Signature]

Lafawndah – DADDY [Concordia]

Pharaii Dambisa feat. Outsider YP – Bag [Self Released]

Flowdan – Welcome To London [Tru Thoughts]

Cailín – Life 17 [wherethetimegoes]

Air Jackson – Blue [TenOne]

Lee Kelly – Our Place in time [First Second Label]

Genius of Time – Peace Bird [Running Back]

Hidden Spheres feat. Oscar Jerome – Words Can’t Explain (Yu-Su Remix) [Church]

Jayda G feat. Alexa Dash – IGA [Freakout Cult]

Fio Fa – Dead Money [Pear]

Fear E – Jump On The House Train [Dixon Avenue Basement Jams]

Mango X Mathman – No Surrender FM [Weapon Of Choice]

Chris Moss Acid – Strontium 90 [Balkan]

Cignol – Talbot Sunstream [Winthorpe Recordings]

lastminuteman –  Lamb [Jheri Tracks]

Post Punk Podge & The Technohippies – C.I.A.F.B.I [Self Released]

Dj Skechers – Do It (With My Skechers On) [Lobster Theremin]


Leave a comment