Playlist – The Alternative (with Dan Hegarty) – Tuesday, June 6


Bantum (feat: Loah) – ‘Take It’ (Blues Mix)
Depeche Mode – ‘I Feel You’
Depeche Mode – ‘You Move’
James Darkin – ‘Roll The Dice’
Tkay Maidza – ‘You Want’
Lazyboy – ‘Are You Qualified?’
Rage Against The Machine – ‘Born Of A Broken Man’
Rat Boy – ‘Revolution’
We Cut Corners – ‘On Avoiding People’
Arrested Development – ‘People Everyday’
Little Simz (feat: Ghip & Ghetts) – ‘King Of Hearts’
DJ Shadow – ‘Mutual Slump’
Young Fathers – ‘Only God Knows’
DBFC – ‘Disco Coco’
DBFC – ‘Autonomic’

Hour 2:

Justice – ‘Genesis’
Versives – ‘Two Enemies’
Transmission Club – ‘Taking Off (Blackhole)’
Jeff Buckley – ‘Jewel Box’
The Plague Monkeys – ‘Gyroscope’
Radiohead – ‘I Promise’
Radiohead – ‘Subterranean Homesick Alien’
Easy Star All-Stars (feat: Kirsty Rock) – ‘Paranoid Android’
Bibio – ‘This Ain’t About The Feelings’
MARRS – ‘Pump Up The Volume’
King Kong Company – ‘Game Over’
Public Service Broadcasting – ‘They Gave me A Lamp’
Public Service Broadcasting – ‘Sputnik’ (Blondish Remix)

Hour 3:

Pulp – ‘Do You Remember The First Time?’
FEMME – ‘Fire With Fire’
Primal Scream – ‘Loaded’
alt-J – ‘Last Year’
Neon Neon – ‘Dream Cars’
Neon Atlas – ‘Move In Circles’
Benjamin Booker – ‘Off The Ground’
Benjamin Booker – ‘Chippewa’
Vulpynes – ‘OCD’
Hole – ‘Samantha’
Meilissa Auf Der Maur – ‘Taste You’
And So I Watch You From Afar – ‘The Voiceless’
Overhead, The Albatross – ‘Big River Man’
Mogwai – ‘Coolverine’


Leave a comment