Playlist – The Alternative (with Dan Hegarty) – Tuesday, June 13

All Tvvins

Rage Against The Machine – ‘Bulls On Parade’
Hurray For The Riff Raff – ‘The Navigator’
Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds – ‘Do You Love Me?’
Bayonets – ‘Slow Burning Fire’
Whipping Boy – ‘Twinkle’
La Luz – ‘You Disappear’
The Big Moon – ‘Cupid’
The Big Pink – ‘Dominos’
FEMME – ‘Fire With Fire’
A Guy Called Gerald – ‘Voodoo Ray’
Braxton – ‘Kowloon’
Loah – ‘Cortege’
Bush – ‘Letting The Cables Sleep’ (Nightmares On Wax Remix)
Bantum – ‘Move’ (Mix & Fairbanks Remix)

Hour 2:
Steve Mason – ‘Fight Them Back’
Jerry Fish (feat: MayKay) – ‘Blue’
North Atlantic Oscillation – ‘Wires’
U2 – ‘Bullet The Blue Sky’ (Jacknife Lee Remix)
Scala & The Kolacny Brothers – ‘Wake Up Dead Man’
Katie Kim – ‘I Make Sparks’
My Bloody Valentine – ‘Sometimes’
Intergalactic Lovers – ‘Between The Lines’
All Tvvins (feat: James Vincent McMorrow) – ‘Alone Together’
Passion Pit – ‘Sleepyhead’
Touts – ‘Political People’
Big Audio Dynamite – ‘The Globe’
New Jackson – ‘Of Thousand Leaves’

Hour 3:

Dan Auerbach – ‘Shine On Me’
The Black Keys – ‘Next Girl’
Tanjier – ‘Yu’
Foo Fighters – ‘This Is A Call’
Foo Fighters – ‘Run’
Buck 65 – ‘Zombie Delight’
Pixx – ‘Grip’
The Revenants – ‘Ted’s Tune’
Cody ChesnuTT – ‘Africa The Future’
Rusangano Family – ‘I Know You Know’
Gemini Brothers (feat: Sharon Badar) – ‘Thessali Noir’
Sun Collective – ‘Tides’
Milan Jay – ‘Sleeping Under Saturn’


Leave a comment