Playlist – The Alternative (with Dan Hegarty) – Thursday, March 16

Booka Shade

Depeche Mode

Depeche Mode – ‘I Feel You’
Depeche Mode – ‘Where’s The Revolution’
Rusangano Family – ‘Heathrow’
Nina Hynes – ‘Monoprix’
C2C – ‘Down The Road’
Adebisi Shank – ‘Europa’
All Tvvins – ‘Unbelievable’
Benjamin Booker – ‘Witness’
The Duke Spirit – ‘The Step & The Walk’
Sex Pistols – ‘Problems’
Peaches – ‘Talk To Me’
Bon Voyage – ‘African Voices’
The Chemical Brothers – ‘Chico’s Groove’
James Darkin – ‘Repeat The Run’

Hour 2:

Booka Shade

Booka Shade (feat: Craig Walker) – ‘Babylon’
Power Of Dreams – ‘Stay’
Brass Phantoms – ‘Waiting Up’
Moby & Wayne Coyne – ‘The Perfect Life’
Elastica – ‘Waking Up’
Montauk Hotel – ‘In The Land’
Super Extra Bonus Party (feat: Ann Scott) – ‘Sonora’
Gonjasufi – Your Maker’ (Daddy G Remix)
The Temptations – ‘Papa Was A Rolling Stone’
Tebi Rex – ‘Everything You Say Is A Poem’
Percolator – ‘Law & Order’
New Order – ‘Ceremony’
New order – ‘Tutti Fruti’

Hour 3:

Alt J

Alt-J – ‘3WW’
Peter Silberman – ‘Impermanence’
Stina Nordenstam – ‘Little Star’
Monster Monster – ‘Assassin’
Portishead – ‘All Mine’
Hawk – ‘Take It Away’
Mark Ronson (feat: Phantom Planet) – ‘Just’

Youngblood Brass Band live at the Reeperbahn festival:
‘What You Got’

Deee-Lite – ‘Deee-Lite Theme’
Jealous Of The Birds & Ryan Vail – ‘Love Is A Crown’
Mark Lanegan Band – ‘Beehive’
Blanck Mass – ‘Hive Mind’

Leave a comment