skip to main content

Playlist – The Alternative (with Dan Hegarty) – Monday, June 27



Flume (feat: Beck) – ‘Tiny Cities’
Beck – ‘The New Pollution’
Race The Flux – ‘Matty Rusko’
Caribou – ‘Can’t Do Without You’
Smashing Pumpkins – ‘Zero’
Otherkin – ‘White Heat’
Amadou & Mariam (feat: Santigold) – ‘Dougou Badia’
Modou Toure & Ramon Goose – Believe’
Marxman (feat: Sinead O’Connor) – ‘Ship Ahoy’
Sorcha Richardson – ‘Walk Away’
James Blake – ‘Limit To Your Love’
James Blake – ‘The Colour In Anything’
All Tvvins – ‘These 4 Words’
Sun Mashene – ‘When The Bomb Drops’

Hour 2:


Justice – ‘D.A.N.C.E.’
Justice – ‘Genesis’
Highasakite – ‘Golden Ticket’
Bomb The Bass – ‘Bug Powder Dust’
Stanley Super 800 – ‘Moonlight’
Glass Animals – ‘Life Itself’
Ann Scott – ‘Jealousy’
Let’s Eat Grandma – ‘Deep Six Textbook’
4hero – ‘Les Fleur’
DBFC – ‘Autonomic’
Sebastian (feat: M.I.A.) – ‘C.T.F.O.’
Sleep Thieves – ‘Spark’ (Sleep Thiveves Vs Hauer mix)
Mineral – ‘Plastic Ekphrastic’

Hour 3:

Two Door Cinema Club

Two Door Cinema Club – ‘Are We Ready (Wreck)’
Saul Williams – ‘Talk To Strangers’
AIM & QNC – ‘The More I Get (The More I Want)’
Grandmaster Flash & The Furious Five – ‘White Lines (Don’t Do It)’
Ghostpoet – ‘Liiines’
The Avalanches – ‘Colours’
Joe Chester – ‘A Murder Of Crows’
Stephen Steinbrink – ‘Building Machines’
dEUS – ‘Suds & Soda’
Funeral Suits – ‘The Way Back’
Pixies – ‘Indie Cindy’
David Keenan – ‘Matchbox’
Nightmares On Wax – ‘Morse’

Leave a comment