Playlist – The Alternative (with Dan Hegarty) – Monday, April 10


Flume (feat: Beck) – ‘Tiny Cities’
Green Day – ‘Good Riddance (Time Of Your Life)’
Brass Phantoms – ‘Waiting Up’
Bibio – ‘Take Off Your Shirt’
Average White Band – ‘Pick Up The Pieces’
Sultans Of Ping FC – ‘Where’s Me Jumper?’
Sultans Of Ping – ‘Michiko’
Soulwax – ‘Missing Wires’
Soak – ‘Reckless Behaviour’
Coin Banks (feat: ATOM & Danny Martin) – ‘Be Real’
Stereo MCs – ‘Connected’
Outsider YP – ‘Saddest Day’
Saul Willisms – ‘Talk To Strangers’
Gorillaz (feat: D.R.A.M.) – ‘Andromeda’
Gemini Brothers (feat: Shahin Badar) – ‘Thessaki Noir’
The Prodigy – ‘Climbatize’

Hour 2:

Beck – ‘Wow’ (GUAU! Remix)
Johnny Cash – ‘Ring Of Fire’
North Atlantic Oscillation – ‘Marrow’
SOHN – ‘Signal’
The Dandy Warhols – ‘Get Off’
Booka Shade (feat: Craig Walker) – ‘All Falls Down’
Power Of Dreams – ‘Never Told You’
Yppah – ‘A Parking Lot Carnival’
Cinema (feat: Chris Leech) – ‘Floating’
Alpinestars (feat: Brian Molko) – ‘Carbon Kid’
Auxiliary Phoenix – ‘Star System’
Liza Flume – ‘Sheets’ (Elaine Mai Remix)
Portishead – ‘Sour Times’
Participant – ‘Your better’ (Conor O’Brien Remix)

Hour 3:

INXS – ‘Need You Tonight’
Ultramagnetic MCs – ‘Travelling At The Speed Of Thought’
FreezerRoom (feat: Hazel O’Sullivan) – ‘Beneath The Surface’
FKA Twigs – ‘Closer’
Talos – ‘Contra’
Jesca Hoop – ‘Memories Are Now’
The Big Moon – ‘The End’
The Doors – ‘The End’
Exploding Eyes – ‘Hello Mr Jesus’
Vengeance & The Panther Queen – ‘She’s Hot’
Sullivan & Gold – ‘Guatamala’
Robocobra Quartet – ‘Nife Life’
Lemon Jelly – ‘Nice Life’

Leave a comment