skip to main content

Groovers Corner with Peter Curtin: June 24th

New music from Marcos Valle, Emanative, DayKoda, Moodymann, Kab Driver and Georgia Anne Muldrow plus Uly in conversation and in session in Studio 8

|| Listen || RTÉ Player || Mixcloud ||

Moodymann // Downtown [Mahogani Music]

Emanative & Phil Ranelin // Vibes From The Tribe [Steve Reid Foundation]

Marcos Valle // Odisséia [Far Out Recordings]

Milton Nascimento // O Trem Azul [Odeon]

Quantic ft. Sly5thAve // Orquídea [Tru Thoughts]

Soul Searchers // Ain’t It Heavy [Sussex]

Shafiq Husayn // Major Heavy [Unreleased]

DayKoda // Shift [Beat Machine Records]

Orlando // Orogony [First Second Label]

Grup Ses & Elektro Hafiz // Mega Hafiza 2 [Zel Zele]

Kab Driver // The Fractal Continuum [Reset Industries]

Georgia Anne Muldrow // Bass Attack Rap [Mello Music Group]

Delroy Edwards // Live And Let Live [Apron Records]

Sun Runners 女神の恋人達 // Heaterz [UltraWaveVisions]

***Uly in Conversation & Studio 8 Session***

INNRSPACE // i [Self]

Uly // Redlight [Faction Records]

Uly // Mama [Faction Records]

INNRSPACE // Havana [Unreleased]

Nealo ft. God Knows & INNRSPACE // Questions [Self]

Uly // Pak It In (Studio 8 Session)

Uly // Burnin’ (Studio 8 Session)


Natureboy Flako // Japon [Self]

Floating Points // LesAlpx [Ninja Tune]

Dila // O Morro Nao Tem Vez [Far Out Recordings]

Gwen McCrae // Funky Sensation [Atlantic]

Creative Source // Pass The Feelin’ On [Polydor]

The Lock-In // Locked In [All City]

Leave a comment