skip to main content

The Groovers Corner with Peter Curtin: Monday April 18th

Peter has new music from J Dilla, Rejjie Snow, Dibia$E, DJ Shadow and Schoolboy Q!

Listen again here (available for one week)

Schoolboy Q – Groovy Tony

Rusangano Family – Soul Food

Rejjie Snow – Late Again

Dibia$E – Electric Chords

Tehbis – Earl Rey

J Dilla – Driving Me Wild

2Tall – The Roller (Lost Stories)

J.D. REID ft. D Double E – Ro shi

DJ Shadow ft. Run The Jewels – Nobody Speak

Open Mike Eagle & Paul White – Smiling (Quirky Race Doc)

Al Dobson Jr. – Malful – Nebetia

Jameszoo ft. Arthur Verocai – Flu

Arthur Verocai – Karina

Elza Soares – A Mulher do fim do mondo

Leon Haywood – I Want’a Do Something Freaky To You

Hiatus Kaiyote ft. Anderson .Paak – Laputa (Taylor Mcferrin remix)

Miles Davis, Robert Glasper ft. Phonte – Violets

Kendrick Lamar – Untitled 06

Terrace Martin ft. Robert Glasper, Thundercat & Ronald Bruner Jr. – Curly Martin

Ritornell – Silence Of The Sirens

Mark Pritchard – Sad Alron [Warp]

Stro Elliot – Marvin’s Mood Parts 1 & 2

BADBADNOTGOOD – Speaking Gently

Sun Ra & His Solar Arkestra – On Jupiter

RJD2 – PF, Day One (Dame Fortune)

Kaitlyn Aurelia Smith – Sratus (Ears)

Michael Kiwanuka – One More Night

Space Dimension Controller – Gullfire

Kultur – I Still Got You

Photay – Monday

Toby Kaar – Fowl

Leave a comment