skip to main content

Groovers Corner with Peter Curtin: April 11th

Peter has brand new music tonight from Open Mike Eagle, Traxman, Rusangano Family, Michael Kiwanuka and Jameszoo!

Listen again here (available for one week)

Traxman – A Love Supreme (Corky’s Funk Bomb Mix)
Dr. Derg x Holly – No Calls
Open Mike Eagle ft. Hemlock Ernst – Protectors Of The Heat
Jamie Issac ft. Rejjie Snow – Last Drip (Remix)
Rusangano Family – Eyedentity
Byron The Aquarius – Run Sa (Main)
A$ap Ferg ft. Skrillex & Crystal Caines – Hungry Ham
Carlos Nino ft. Madlib, Jamire Williams & Dexter Story – It’s All Happening!
Denzel Curry ft. Joey Bada$$ – Zenith
Oddisee – No Sugar No Cream
El Michels Affair – 4th Chamber
Ti L’Afrique – Soul Sock Séga
Michael Kiwanuka – Love & Hate
Ishmael – Tribunal, 3am
Taylor McFerrin – Postpartum (Dorian Concept Remix)
Le Motel – Bows & Arrows
Ed Motta – I Remember Julie
Max Roach – Garvey’s Ghost
Quantic Presenta Flowering Inferno ft. U-Roy & Alice Russell – A Live Worth Living
Jeff Parker – Get Dressed
Gato Barbieri with Lonnie Liston Smith – Vidala Triste
Jameszoo – Flake
Daymé Arocena – Stuck
Idris Ackamoor & The Pyramids – Rhapsody in Berlin
Terrace Martin ft. Kamasai Washington & Rose Gold – Think Of You
Max Graef & Glenn Astro – Where The F*ck Are My Hard Boiled Eggs?!

Leave a comment