No Static with Handsome Paddy 13/4/17

Click Here to listen back

Music Played:

Logic – Everybody (Def Jam)

A. CHAL – To The Light (GAZI World)

Bibio – Feeling (Knx Remix) (Warp)
Letherette – In And Out (Wulf)
Freddie Gibbs – Crushed Glass  (ESGN)
Desiigner – Holy Ghost
Kendrick Lamar – HUMBLE (Top Dawg Entertainment)
Wastee – Cola MkII (Lyxliv)
Appleblim – Holistic Rider (Beatnik Boulevard)
Tunnelvisions — Tanami (Atomnation)
Imagination – Changes (MCA)
B. Bravo – Summer Love (Bastard Jazz Recordings)
Passarani – Wonky Wonky Wonky (Numbers)
Athlete Whippet – Friend Of Mine (Severino Remix)
Roshell Anderson – Wild Dreams (PPU)
Melly – Doof Doof (Jheri Tracks)
El Nino Andres – Rivier Blues (Jackie Brown Records)
Azymuth – Fenix (Ro Trent Remix (Far Out Recordings)
Kormac – I Believe
T&P – Hail Falls (Dark Sky Remix)
Hammer – Canna (LOFT Records)
Komon & Will Saul – Harrmosine (Nick Hoppner Remix) (Aus Music)
Actress – X22RME (Ninja Tune)
Marenn Sukie – The Theme (Banoffee Pies Records)
Munro – Miss Your Love (XVI Records)
Tee Mango – This Is Where I’ll Stay With You (Aus Music)
Space Dimension Controller – Exostack (Kornel Kovacs Remix) (R&S)
Pendle Watkins – Emerge (Super Rhythm Trax)
New Jackson – In My Room (All-City)
Ruff Stuff – Never Ending (Ruff Stuff Music)
Design A Wave – Bum Schema (Major Problems)

Leave a comment