Playlist: No Static with Handsome Paddy 09/03/17

Click Here to listen back.
Music Played:
The Notorious B.I.G – Notorious Thugs (Bad Boy)
The Notorious B.I.G – Ten Crack Commandments (Bad Boy)
Thundercat – Jethro (Brainfeeder)
Jonwayne – These Words Are Everything (Authors/The Orders Label)
Bambu – Pray’er (Beatrock Music LLC)
Big Sean – Bounce Back (GOOD/Def Jam)
Bastien Keb – Pick Up (First Word Records)
Oddisee – Nnge (feat. Toine) (Mello Music Group)
Lushlife feat. Kille Mike, Kool AD, Gabriel Bryant – This Ecstatic Cult (Zilla Rocca Remix) (Western Vinyl)
Kassem Mosse – MPCDEEPLIVEDIT (Out To Lunch)
BAB – Part & Get On  Down (Full Length Mix) (Athens Of The North)
Kingdom feat Syd – Nothing (Fade To Mind)
William Florelle – Next Time I’ll Learn (K15 Remix) (Wotnot Music)
rEAGENZ – Melrose Ave (Away)
Arnaldo – Precepitation (Naturist Records)
Ponty Mython – Black magic (Burnin Music)
Krystal Klear – Keith Haring (Downtown Dub) (Cold Tonic)
Moon – Proto (Frank Music)
Andrew Whitwell – Xeno (Mode7 Records)
FYI Chris – Repeater (Rhythm Section)
Life On Planets – Denall (Wolf + Lamb)
Piezo – Opeq (Idle Hands)
DJ Heure – Pensively (All My Thoughts)
Tomson, Eddie Leader & Chez Damier – I Am With You (Outboxx Remix) (hudd Trax)
Sage – Crumbs of Life (Argot/Tasteful Nudes)
Hubie Davidson – someonelove (Leisyure System)
Mike WiLL Made-It feat 21 Savage, YG and Migos – Gucci on My
Migos – T-Shirt (Quality Control/300/Atlantic)
21 Savage & Metro Boomin – No Heart (Self Released)
Future – Damage (A1/Freebandz/Epic)
Minos – Cross Modal (Forthcoming)
Bambooman – Shudder (Accidental Jr)
Phrased – Pushing (303 Jazz Mix) (International Black)
Javi Bora, IAAM – Willy Is on The Groove (Music For Freaks)
Gerd – Palm Leaves (Mr Fingers Afropsychojungledub Mix) (Clone)
DJ Yellow – Ride The Rhythm (Compost Records)
Rae Sremmurd – By Chance (Ear Drummers/Interscope)
Nick Araguay – Shawty (Shall Not Fade)

Leave a comment